top of page

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Yo!

Day 2 of our first session of summer camp was lovely indeed. We lost ourselves in play, story, music, and magic.

Focusing on the elements of water and earth, we inquired, observed and developed relationship with the movement, sounds, smells, textures, and energetic qualities of each of these friends/ allies. We declared our love and gratitude fer these beings and made offerings in their honor. As it goes fer my pedagogy and practice, it makes my heart glow to guide a group of baby witchlets in developing these ways of knowing and being in relation to water and earth. It's like watching some of yer very special frendz make good frendz with some of yer other very special frendz. Such sweetness.

Favorites of the day:

I was very blessed to observe a sweet exchange between Maeve and some of our garden plants as they went one by one and thanked them fer growing, fer being so beautiful, and fer helping the bees.

~

Towards the end of the day I got all doctored up. After some xrays I was told that I had two broken legs and two broken knees from falling off of a tree in the jungle. I was also told I'd need a heart change. They cut open my legs, operated on the bones, and then wrapped and bandaged them back up. Then they meticulously performed a heart change on me and threw away my old one. I wanted to watch and catch the memories of it all but the doctors kept critiquing my play cuz people are supposed to be asleep when they have a surgery.

Anyhow, stuffz got silly n' we made happy.

Enjoy the photo and vid journals of the day <3

xo, Miz Flow

Photo Journal

Video Journal


bottom of page