top of page

Wednesday July 18th, 2018

Yup. Day 3 of playschool summer camp session 1.

Special thangs about our day were :

~being blessed with a special visit with Baby Z ( whose name we just learned has finally been confirmed as Esme!) They came to spend the playschool day with us, and weren't we all just in bliss getting to luv up on them some again. And we hear we'll gettin ta spend some more time with them on Friday. Lucky us. I feel very very blessed to be in this babes life, and be somebody fer them to luv and be luved by.

~ reading time was sooooo cozy. Sweet vid journal moment of sibyl and liam reading and chanting in french so they told us.

~integrating air into our work with the elements. Silly fan play, and I don't think I had that much blowin and hollerin' into a fan since I wuz a kiddo myself.

And while I'm thinkin on lots of people, places, adventures and all o dat, I'm also thinkin on how blessed I am to be sustained by such a beautiful practice such as this.

hashtag, no office. no shoes. play all day :)

okee, enjoy these sweet memories of the day <3

xo, Miz Flow

Photo Journal

Video Journal


bottom of page